Wednesday, August 25, 2010

um...that is really corny...

For those of you that know me....you know I love music....all kinds, rap, country,rock, pop etc. but even some songs...are WAAAYYY corny. no not the jonas brothers, or miley cyrus ( is it bad that i like them? :) hehe..) but i would like to draw your attention to a GREAT song from a GREAT 80s band...everytime i hear this song i do nothing but chuckle...LOL :) hehe.

REO SPEEDWAGON - Can't fight this feeling.
You may be wondering...um casey what the crap?! this is a great song, i have listened to this song so many times, or jammed in my car so many times...or this is my favorite song...well i hate to break it to you. CORNY....really have you really listened to the song? read the lyrics? well let me tell you my friend....this is cornyville and this song is population 1!

Please read listen and read :) corny corny corny...hehe...




i couldn't even put the video up it was so creepy... really. bring the ship into the shore and throw away the oars forever? really... come on...

this song is just pure corny at its finest :) and i just wanted to share it with you :)

until next time..

1 comment: